European Nuclear Installation Safety Standards

Chairman: David Ogle (EDF UK)

Steering Committee: The ENISS Steering Committee defines the policy and is in charge of making major decisions. It is composed of one representative of each member company. , each bringing special national expertise and experience to the process.

ENISS Steering Committee

ENISS Secretariat

Reactor Safety Group

Waste & Decommissioning Safety Group

Security Expert Group

Emergency Preparedness & Response
(EP & R EG)

Expert Group Radiation Potection

Task Forces

Task Forces